If you want to delete your Lookback account, please delete your Lookback organization(s) or transfer ownership first

Please note deleting your org will also delete your recordings. If you want to save your recordings, please download them prior to deleting your org.

Delete Lookback Org

Dropdown menu>Organization settings>Delete organization.

Reach out to Lookback via chat

Once the above is complete, please sign in to Lookback and send us your 'Delete Account' request via chat - make sure to reconfirm that you have either deleted your Lookback Org or transferred ownership.


Did this answer your question?