If you are interested in canceling your account, please do so before your next billing cycle.
You can cancel by going to Billing settings page and selecting "Cancel subscription".
We'd love to understand why you're cancelling so we can improve the product.
Your subscription will remain active and you will retain access to your recordings until the end of the current billing cycle. You can find the end of your current billing cycle on the Billing settings page.
If you need access to your recordings after that point, feel free to export them (Pro and Enterprise plans only) before the end of the billing cycle.