Lookback is a subscription-based service and we offer both monthly and annual plan options. We don't charge based on account activity or usage. 

Customers (account owners or collaborators) must cancel their subscription plan prior to the end of their billing cycle to avoid being charged again. 

If you forget to cancel your subscription plan, for whatever reason, before the end of your billing cycle, unfortunately, we will not refund for the additional month(s) charged. 

For more information, please review our service agreement (section 3.2 Payment Terms). 

Please note:
Deleting recordings or organizations do not cancel your subscription plan. 

Your billing cycle date can be found on your receipts and the Billing page of your Lookback account. 

Did this answer your question?