Lookback is a subscription-based service (monthly / annual).

Customers (Lookback Org owners ) must cancel their subscription plan prior to the end of their billing cycle to avoid being charged again. 

Your billing cycle date can be found on your Billing Receipts and the Billing Page of your Lookback account.

Unfortunately, we will not provide a refund, if you forget to cancel your subscription plan, before the end of your billing cycle.

For more information, please review our service agreement (section 3.2 Payment Terms). 

Please note:
'Deleting recordings' or 'deleting organizations' does not cancel your subscription plan. 

Did this answer your question?