If you are interested in cancelling your account, please reach out to our support team.
Feel free to include any feedback you have on why you're cancelling, we'd greatly appreciate it.
Your subscription will remain active and you will retain access to your recordings until the end of the current billing cycle. If you need access to your recordings after that point, feel free to export them before the end of the billing cycle. You can find the end of your current billing cycle under Settings -> Billing.