During periods you are not a paid subscriber or your trial period has ended, we keep your recordings safe and saved.  

All of your recordings and projects will be saved in your account. To gain access to your projects or recordings, you will need to upgrade or subscribe to a paid plan

We reserve the right to change this policy in the future but will attempt to provide ample notice to accounts which would be impacted.

Did this answer your question?