When a recording is deleted from within the Dashboard it is removed from the Dashboard interface, but not deleted from our primary systems for 30 days in case of accidental deletion. (The number of days we store the recording may decrease, so don't rely on that for recovering recordings you deleted by accident.)

We keep backups of all recordings for 90 days, which means it takes a total of 120 days until the recording is permanently removed from all our systems.

Did this answer your question?