There are a few ways to share content on Lookback. We try to make it easy to share with colleagues, while at the same time we recognize content is typically private and needs to be kept secure.
All viewers of Live sessions must be members of your organization. All role types can watch and add notes to Live sessions. Learn more about roles here.
You can easily share a live session by either sharing the observer/project URL (Live sessions will show up at the top of the project view) or by sharing the in-session URL once a live session is active.
All viewers of previous recordings must be members of your organization. All role types can watch and add notes to previous recordings. Learn more about roles here.
You can easily share a previous recording by sending the recording URL to anyone in your organization. If a project is private, you need to make sure the intended viewers have been added to your private project through the project settings screen.
Alternatively, Pro tier customers can choose to download combined video of your recording. Combine recordings are a merge of the audio, screen and face video into one easily viewable video file.
Want to create easily digestible highlights for your team to view? Check out this article on creating snippets on Lookback.