During periods you are not a paid subscriber or your trial period has ended, we keep your recordings safe and saved.  

All of your recordings and projects will be saved in your account. To gain access to your projects or recordings, you will need to upgrade or subscribe to a paid plan

If we decide to change this policy in the future, we will give plenty of warning to all customers.

Did this answer your question?