If you want to delete your Lookback account, please delete your organization(s) or transfer ownership first. Please note deleting your org will also delete your recordings. If you want to save your recordings, please download them prior to deleting your org.

Delete org: Dropdown menu>Organization settings>Delete organization.

Once the above is complete, please contact us and we will delete your Lookback account for you.

If you no longer have access to your Lookback account because your free trial or subscription plan expired, please contact us and we will delete your account, org and recordings for you. 

Did this answer your question?