On May 1st, 2017, Public Links were removed from all recordings created on or after this date. You can only share recording links and other content with members of your Lookback org.
All recordings made before May 1st 2017 have retained the ability to be made public.
How do I share previous recordings?
- You can easily share a previous recording by sending the recording URL to anyone in your organization. If they are not members of your org, you can easily add them on the Members page as either an observer or collaborator to view content.
- Or you could download recordings and notes (Pro and Enterprise plans only) and share the files.
To learn more about sharing content in Lookback, check out this article.