📣 One URL for all Participants

📣 One URL for all team members observing

📣 Participants are held in their own waiting room until a moderator joins

📣 Participants can't accidentally join an already in-progress session

📣 Observers are unheard/unseen, have a "behind the glass" Observer room

📣 Participants hear/see moderators, not observers joining/chatting/leaving

Related

Did this answer your question?