Your existing projects are safe - and in your dashboard as always.

If you click into an existing project you'll find your existing sessions in a default Round call 'Other Sessions'.

All test links and test plans from previous Projects will work, and remain active, so your ongoing research will not be affected,

You can also create a new 'Round' in an existing project if necessary.

Neat huh 😊

Related:

Did this answer your question?