Sometimes you may accidentally delete a recording or a highlight that you need. 

You can contact our support team and we'll check if it is possible to restore the recording and any associated highlights. To do so however we'll need some information from you. 

Log on to Lookback and send us this info via chat:

  • The recording URL if you have it, if not don't worry
  • The name of the session, or at least part of the name. (If it's a highlight that is significantly different from the session name itself, please include both names.)
  • Date and approximate time it was recorded (please include your timezone)
  • Date and approximate time it was deleted (please include your timezone)
  • Whether the recording had any highlights associated with it that also need to be restored

If you don't have all of the information above it's ok - this information just makes it easier for us to help you as quickly as possible.

Did this answer your question?