Available to customers with a Pro or Enterprise plan.


Project permissions let you make certain projects visible only to the collaborators and observers that you choose. They need to be members of your organization before you can add them to a private project.

Private projects show up with a lock symbol in the dashboard, but only to those that have access.

Did this answer your question?