If your organization’s billing page says you’re on the “Beta plan” this means you have an organization that was created prior to the introduction of our Pricing Plans.

Since then, we've begun the process of offering all users on the beta plan to upgrade to one of our paid plans. If you do, you'll have access to some amazing new features that are unavailable on the beta plan:


The beta plan itself has been discontinued as of April 15th, 2017. Now beta accounts can't access recordings from their dashboard any longer until they upgrade to a paid plan.

We currently don't delete your recordings until after a period of time (months, typically), however you may want to export your recordings out if you decide you do not wish to upgrade any time soon.

Did this answer your question?