During periods you are not a paid subscriber to Lookback we keep your recordings safe.  Although you won't be able to access your projects or recordings they will be accessible again once you start subscribing again.

If we decide to change this policy in the future we will give plenty of warning to all subscribers.

Did this answer your question?