On May 1st 2017, Public Links were removed from all recordings created on or after this date.

Along with this change, we've adjusted the permissions on the Observer role which allows Observers to watch full length recordings. Read more about roles here.  

All recordings made before May 1st 2017 have retained the ability to be made public. 

 Sharing Content on Lookback

To learn more about sharing content in Lookback, check out this article.

Did this answer your question?